Finance Department
Search Employee

List of Department Confirmed the HR Data

S.No Department code Department Name
1 AGC01 Agriculture Marketing & Co-Operation Secretariat
2 AGC02 Agriculture Department
3 AGC03 Horticulture Department
4 AGC04 Sericulture Department
5 AGC05 Marketing Department
6 AGC06 Registrar of Co-Operative Societies
7 AHF01 Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development & Fisheries Secretariat
8 AHF02 Animal Husbandry Department
9 AHF03 Fisheries Department
10 BCW01 Backward Classes Welfare Secretariat
11 BCW02 Backward Classes Welfare Department
14 EFS01 Environment, Forest, Science & Technology Secretariat
15 EFS02 Principal Chief Conservator of Forests
16 EHE01 Higher Education Secretariat
17 EHE02 Technical Education Department
18 EHE03 Collegiate Education Department
19 EHE04 State Archives
20 EHE05 Intermediate Education Department
21 EHE07 State NSS Cell
22 ENE01 Energy and Infrastructure Secretariat
23 ENE02 Chief Electrical Inspector To Government
24 ENE04 State Ports Directorate
25 ESE01 Secondary Education Secretariat
26 ESE02 School Education Department
27 ESE03 Government Examinations Department
28 ESE08 Registrar of Publications
29 ESE09 Adult Education Department
30 ESE10 Public Libraries Department
31 ESE11 Jawahar Bal Bhavan
32 ESE12 Government Textbook Press
33 FCS01 Food & Civil Supplies Secretariat
34 FCS02 Food and Civil Supplies Department
35 FCS03 Legal Metrology Department
36 FCS04 Andhra Pradesh State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
37 FIN01 Finance Secretariat
38 FIN02 Treasuries and Accounts Department
39 FIN03 State Audit Department
40 FIN04 Life Insurance Department
41 FIN05 Pay and Accounts officer
42 FIN08 Works Accounts Directorate
43 GAD01 General Administration Secretariat
44 GAD02 Information & Public Relations Department
45 GAD03 Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission
46 GAD04 Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings
47 GAD05 Anti-Corruption Bureau
48 GAD06 Protocol Directorate
50 GAD10 Vigilance & Enforcement Directorate General
51 GAD11 Andhra Pradesh Bhavan, New Delhi
52 GAD12 Andhra Pradesh Vigilance Commission
53 GAD17 Andhra Pradesh State Administrative Tribunal
54 GAD18 Translations Directorate
55 GAD19 Andhra Pradesh Information Commission
56 HMF01 Health, Medical & Family Welfare Secretariat
57 HMF02 Medical Education Department
58 HMF03 Public Health and Family Welfare Department
59 HMF04 Health & Family Welfare Department
61 HMF06 Ayurveda, Yoga, Unani, Siddha & Homeopathy (AYUSH) Department
62 HMF07 Drugs Control Administration
63 HOM01 Home Secretariat
64 HOM02 Director General & Inspector General of Police
65 HOM03 Director General & Inspector General of Prisons
66 HOM04 Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase Department
67 HOM05 Director General of State Disaster Response and Fire Services
68 HOM06 Sainik Welfare Department
69 HOM12 Special Protection Force
70 HOU01 Housing Secretariat
71 HOU02 Weaker Section Housing
72 ICD01 Water Resources Secretariat
73 ICD03 Ground Water Department
74 ICD05 Water Resources (Administration)
75 ICD23 Krishna Basin, Commissioner
76 ICD30 Project Preparation and Management Unit (PPMU), Andhra Pradesh Water Sector Improvement Project (APWSIP)
77 ICD33 Resettlement and Rehabilitation Commissionerate
78 INC01 Industries and Commerce Secretariat
79 INC02 Industries, Commerce and Export Promotion Department
80 INC03 Handlooms & Textiles Department
81 INC04 Mines and Geology Department
82 INC05 Sugar Cane Commissioner
83 INC06 Commerce And Export Promotion, Hod
84 ITC01 Information Technology, Electronics & Communications Secretariat
85 ITC02 Electronically Deliverable Services Directorate
86 LAE01 Labour and Employment Secretariat
87 LAE02 Employment and Training Department
88 LAE03 Labour Department
89 LAE05 Factories Department
90 LAE10 Labour Court, Guntur
91 LAE11 Labour Court-cum-Industrial Tribunal, Visakhapatnam
92 LAE12 Labour Court, Anantapur
93 LAE18 Insurance Medical Services Department
94 LAE19 Boilers Department
95 LAW01 Law Secretariat
96 LAW02 Registrar General of High Court
97 LAW03 Prosecutions Department
98 LAW04 Advocate General of Andhra Pradesh
99 LAW05 Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority
100 LEG01 Legislature Secretariat
101 MAU01 Municipal Administration and Urban Development Secretariat
102 MAU02 Municipal Administration Department
103 MAU03 Town and Country Planning Department
104 MAU04 Public Health Engineering Department
105 MNW01 Minorities Welfare Secretariat
106 MNW03 Minorities Welfare Department
107 PBE01 Public Enterprises Secretariat
108 PLG01 Planning Secretariat
109 PLG02 Economics and Statistics Department
110 PRR01 Panchayat Raj and Rural Development Secretariat
111 PRR02 Panchayat Raj Department
112 PRR03 Panchayat Raj Engineering Department
113 PRR04 State Election Commission
114 PRR05 Rural Development Department
115 PRR06 Rural Water Supply Department
116 PRR07 Andhra Pradesh Academy of Rural Development (APARD)
117 REV01 Revenue Secretariat
118 REV02 Land Administration Department
119 REV03 Commercial Taxes Department
120 REV04 Excise Department
121 REV05 Survey, Settlement and Land Records Department
122 REV07 Endowments Department
123 REV08 Registration and Stamps Department
124 REV11 Andhra Pradesh Value Added Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam
125 REV15 Disaster Management Department
126 SEI01 Skill Development, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Secretariat
127 SOW01 Social Welfare Secretariat
128 SOW02 Social Welfare Department
129 SOW03 Tribal Welfare Department
130 SOW04 Tribal Welfare Engineering Department
131 TRB01 Transport, Roads and Buildings Secretariat
132 TRB02 Administration, State Roads & Road Safety Works (RSW), ENC (R&B)
133 TRB03 Transport Department
134 WDC01 Women, Children, Disabled and Senior Citizens Secretariat
135 WDC02 Women Development & Child Welfare Department
136 WDC03 Persons with Differently Abled and Senior Citizens Welfare Department
137 WDC04 Juvenile Welfare Department
138 YTC01 Youth and Sports Secretariat
139 YTC02 Cultural Affairs Department
140 YTC03 Tourism Department
141 YTC05 National Cadet Corps (N.C.C) Department
142 YTC07 Archaeology & Museums Department